Circus Vargas at Ventura County Fairgrounds

(The following is from a press release)

Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 5.39.48 PMCircus Vargas, America’s favorite traveling Big Top circus, continues to thrill and enchant children of all ages with their new and amazing 2015 edition, ArleQuin! Steeped in tradition and devoted to all things magnificent and happy, Circus Vargas presents an array of unparalleled artists and performers dedicated to captivate and astound you!

Circus Vargas will be at the Ventura County Fairgrounds Thursday, May 21 (7:30pm show), Friday, May 22 (7:30pm), Saturday, May 23 (1pm, 4pm, 7:30pm shows), Sunday, May 24 (1pm, 4pm, 7pm) and Monday, May 25 (3pm, 6pm).

The Earl Warren Showgrounds in Santa Barbara welcomes Circus Vargas Thursday, June 11 (7:30pm), Friday, June 12 (4:30pm, 7:30pm), Saturday, June 13 (1pm, 4pm, 7:30pm), Sunday, June 14 (1pm, 4pm, 7pm) and Monday, June 15 (7pm).

Tickets available at www.CircusVargas.com


Leave a Reply